JJ EPISODE 8

JJ EP 8
JJ EP 8

PREVIOUSLY

“Ni yangu!” I responded quickly.

“Sawa! The commander said simply. He slid his finger on the screen of the phone and slowly landed it on his left ear. “Hallo!” he roared.

To be continued.

EPISODE 8

My heart skipped a beat. I felt warm saliva fill my mouth. I was not sure of the words the commander was going to tell Jose. I felt like jumping on him and grabbing the phone. I wanted to talk to Jose. I wanted to tell him what had happened that day. It was my fault. I wanted to apologize to him. I had lied to him. I wished I had told him that we were just going out with friends. Unfortunately, I had lied to him that I was having my periods and so I could not accompany him. I felt something chock me, tears started rolling. I tried to move towards the commander but I was pulled back like a polythene bag. I felt helpless as I watched and heard the commander talk to Jose.

“Ati kijana Unaniuliza mimi nani?” He shouted back. “Najua simu ni ya baby wako lakini kwa sasa ni mimi niko nayo….. Acha maswali mengi kijana!” He looked at me. He was serious. “Ngoja kidogo nakupigia sahizi.” He said while he hanged up the phone. He held it in his hand then moved towards us. The crowd also approached us.

coollogo_com-221883017

“Corporal fukuza ii watu! Wanaezazua vurugu hapa. “ He ordered  one of the police officer. The officer obeyed the command and started telling people to move away from the scene. The commander slowly approached me and whispered. “Hii kijana imepiga simu iko wapi!”

“Ako shule kwa hostel! Hata hajuai chochote!” I answered while crying.

“Sijakuuliza kama inajua ama haijui. Nimuliza tu iko wapi. Sawa! Unlock hii simu yako.” He ordered me while handing the phone to me. “Nataka ikamatwe pia itusaidie kwa uchunguzi”. He added. I unlocked it and handed back to him. At that moment, I was feeling like a betrayer. I was landing Jose into something he doesn’t know. I felt like bursting. He dialed the  Jose’s number and tried to call. It did not go through. I felt relieved. I knew Jose would surrender himself, he loved me.

“Wee niekee hii namber kwa simu yako. Hii msichana ni jambazi masikini. Haina hata credit kwa simu.” He said to the officer who was holding my hand while reading Jose’s phone number.

“Usimpigie na hiyo!” I interrupted suddenly. “Niko na pesa kwa MPESA. Please leta nibuy credit nimpee uongee naye na hiyo simu yangu yangu. Atakusikiza virahisi.”

The Commander looked at me for a while. It seemed he was doubting me. I also fixed my eyes on him. trying to convince if not to confuse him. He stretched his hand and handed the phone to me. “Harakisha! Hatuna muda wa kupoteza hapa. Na ni kununua credit tu, halafu unipe hiyo simu.! Jaribu kumpa warning ukule risasi.”

I quickly grabbed the phone. I looked at the officer who was holding my hand, his eyes were fixed on my phone.

“PIN yangu ni siri yangu!” I told him while turning the screen away from him. I quickly went to the messages and text Jose. ‘BABE ZIMA 4N. I WILL EXPLAIN TO U IF AT ALL WILL EVER MEET. LOV..’ Before I finished the word ‘LOV U’, I heard the commander shout. “Corporal hiyo msichana inaandika nini!? Angalia haraka. “  I quickly stopped and pressed the SEND button. I then navigated at a speed of lightning to the MPESA menu. When the Corporal snatched my phone, I was in the mpesa menu and the message was already sent.

“Afande ako kwa Mpesa.!” He shouted back as he handed the phone. I bought the credit and handed the phone back to the Commander. He dialed the number again. “Ashazima simu. Amejua sisi ni polisi!” He said while signaling the Corporal to lead me into the car. “Najua amempa warning akijifanya ananunua credit. Corporal eke hii msichana pingu! Ameandikia yeye message” He ordered angrily.

The two police officers pushed me into the car, they handcuffed my hands when as soon as sat down.  It was my first time to have such an experience. It was like a dream to me. I had only watched on American TV series, women being handcuffed, but have never imagined that happening to me. I started to tremble. Tears increased as the officers insulted me. “Kumbe msichana pia wewe Jambazi unajifanya malaika hapa.!”

coollogo_com-1880110

The commander came and peeped through the window of the car. He looked at me then shook his head. “Msichana unajifanya mwereveu, lakini mkono was sharia mrefu zaidi!” I faced away from him. Anger had filled me and I was feeling like insulting him. I was not a criminal! I expected them to know that.  I remember someone had told me that, a police officer can easily differentiate between a criminal and an innocent person. Why was it different? Or was it because I had lied to Jose? Had I qualified to be a criminal? I really wondered. All in all, I was innocent.

“Blindfold yeye, halafu ufunge hiyo madirisha!” The commander said as he left the window. I was sitting between two officers. Both were armed with guns.  “Msichana unaitwa nani?” The one on my right side asked me.

“Janet!” I answered simply.  The one on my left side had bent forward to pick a dark piece of cloth.

“Oh! Janet Jackson aka JJ.. The notorious couple in Nairobi!” He mocked me.

“No! Jack si mpenzi wangu. Ni…”

“Workmate!” The officer on the left side interrupted me.

“Ama ni business partner!” The other officer added as he made the cloth to blindfold me. “Jamabazimate” He added. They laughed.

“Hata mimi simjui. My love anaitwa Jose. And Yah, am JJ yaani Janet Jose.!” I said with finality.

“Sawa JJ. Hata kama ni Janet Jesus. You are still a criminal and LWP itakuwa your new home. LWP ni Lang’ata Women’s Prison kama hujui..” The officer on my right said while looking in my eyes.

“Huyu anafaa Kamiti, hata si Lang’ata!” The other one said as he tried to wrap the cloth around my eyes. I tried to resist but they were too energetic for me to handle.

“Sasa mbona mnanifunga?” I asked while crying.

“Tukiwa Kiganjo tulifunzwa kifuata orders. We are just executing orders from above.” He said.

coollogo_com-221853357

The car starded.  I felt as though I had reached the end point of my life. I could see nothing. I tried to plea but my pleas fell on rocks. I could hear people shout and knock the car as we left. “Wangeuliwa!” I heard someone shout. “Funga hizi dirisha raiya watatupiga na mawe!” One of the officers said. “Text from mkubwa! Destination chamber!” The driver shouted as he speeded the car. Suddenly, I started hearing other vehicles, we were probably on the main road. I could see nothing.

“He JJ!’’ One of the officers said. “Kumbe una mapaja musuri hivi!” He said as I felt a rough hand touch my thighs. I quickly tried to push the hand away but unfortunately my hands were handcuffed.

“Si mapaja tu!” The other officer responded. Hata nyonyo!” I again felt a hand on my boobs. I tried to push it but my efforts were as useless as sperms in a used condom. “Mjiheshimu na mniheshimu!” I shouted on top of my voice as I cried. But that could not stop them. The hands kept moving on my chest and thighs.

“Hata wewe pesa unaiba ni za watu. Hukuwaheshimu. Pia sisi tunaiba tu mshiko. Touch touch kiasi tu. Na hatutaenda na mwili yako. “The officer on my left side said. The others loughed.

“Afande ekea JJ music hapo mbele. “ The othe one shouted at the driver.

“Sawa mkubwa. Na usisasahau kuzuru maeneo yote!” The driver responded as he turned on the music. The song the was playing was ‘Namless’ Coming Home’. I felt like bursting. I wished the car to engage in an accident. It was better of to die than experience that. I tried to stand but I was pushed back to the seat. I could feel two hands touching my thighs. I felt irritated. I wished like knocking their heads. “Na alivaa kaskirt kafupi ikijua tutapatana. Unajua hata wife wangu hana mapaja soft hivi. Hii pesa ya wizi inakaa tamu kweli. Inakufanya unakuwa soft ka queen Elizabeth!” The one on my left side said.

“Hata ya Queen ile siku nilidara haikuwa soft hivi!” The one on my right side joked. They laughed like hyenas.

“Mbwa nyinyi!” I shouted at them. I tried to turn but they held me and pushed me against the seat. I felt srong hands hold my shoulders. Suddenly, I felt a heavy body siting on my thighs. I felt strong hands lift my hands and suddenly, my boobs were out. Before I could scream, I felt a hand between my thighs. “God!” I shouted.

To be continued.

#Janet theWriter.

 

20 thoughts on “JJ EPISODE 8

  1. “Tuko altitude gani pilot?”….This one just killed me, boy ooh boy’ile masaibu inakupatanga jj, aki cwes taka. lol….waiting for eps 9.

    Like

Leave a comment